Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 20192:30pmWomens World Day of Prayer.
Meeting at Holland Methodist Church 2.30 pm.
Sunday 3rd March 201910:30amMorning Worship/ Rev Chris Collict.
Tuesday 5th March 20199:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Thursday 7th March 201912:00pmLunch Club
Sunday 10th March 201910:30amMorning Worship/ Rev Sean Fountain.
Tuesday 12th March 20199:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Thursday 14th March 201912:00pmLunch Club
Sunday 17th March 201910:30amMorning Worship/ Rev Chris Collict.
6:00pmfellowship evening with Pier Avenue BC
Tuesday 19th March 20199:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
2:30pmFriendship Club
Thursday 21st March 201912:00pmLunch Club
Sunday 24th March 201910:30amMorning Worship/ Rev Chris Collict.
Tuesday 26th March 20199:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Saturday 30th March 20193:30pmMessy Church
Sunday 31st March 201910:30amMorning Worship/ Rev Chris Collict.
<< February 2019