Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holland on Sea Baptist Church
February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 2019 10:30amMorning Worship/Mr Ian Vygus
Tuesday 5th February 2019 9:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Thursday 7th February 2019 12:00pmLunch Club
Sunday 10th February 2019 10:30amMorning Worship/Revd Pauline Bailey
Tuesday 12th February 2019 9:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Wednesday 13th February 2019 10:45amService Little Holland Hall
Thursday 14th February 2019 12:00pmLunch Club
Saturday 16th February 2019 6:00pmValentines Dinner
Sunday 17th February 2019 10:30amMorning Worship/ Rev Chris Collict.
Monday 18th February 2019 9:30amDeacons Meeting
Tuesday 19th February 2019 9:30amLittle Lambs will not be meeting.
10:00amPrayer Gathering
2:30pmFriendship Club
Thursday 21st February 2019 12:00pmLunch Club
Friday 22nd February 2019 10:45amService Ridgewell House
Sunday 24th February 2019 10:30amMorning Worship/ Rev Chris Collict.
Tuesday 26th February 2019 9:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering