Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holland on Sea Baptist Church
April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019 9:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Wednesday 10th April 2019 7:00pmChurch Meeting and AGM
Saturday 13th April 2019 7:00pmConcert with Holland Ukelele Ensemble
Sunday 14th April 2019 10:30amMorning Worship/ Rev Chris Collict.
Tuesday 16th April 2019 10:00amPrayer Gathering
2:30pmFriendship Club
Thursday 18th April 2019 12:00pmLunch Club
Friday 19th April 2019 10:00amGood Friday Reflections
Sunday 21st April 2019 10:30amMorning Worship/ Rev Chris Collict.
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 10:00amPrayer Gathering
Friday 26th April 2019 10:45amService Ridgewell House
Sunday 28th April 2019 10:30amMorning Worship/ Rev Chris Collict.
Tuesday 30th April 2019 9:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering